Contact Us

Helnan Palestine Hotel

ADDRESS El- Montazah Palace - Alexandria
PHONE +2 0100 171 0737
FAX +20 3 5473378
E-MAIL alexandria@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Landmark Hotel

ADDRESS Fifth Settlement, New Cairo
PHONE +20 2 25 371 371
FAX +20 2 25 371 370
E-MAIL landmark@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Auberge Hotel

ADDRESS Karoun Lake - Fayoum
PHONE +20 84 2981200
FAX +20 84 2981300
E-MAIL auberge.fayoum@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Dreamland Hotel

ADDRESS Wahat Road 6th of October City - Giza
PHONE +2 21 27 27 27
FAX +2 21 27 27 27
E-MAIL giza@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Chellah Hotel – Morocco

ADDRESS 2 , rue D'infi - Rabat
PHONE +212 537 66 83 00
FAX +212 537 70 63 54
E-MAIL chellah@helnan.com
WEBSITE http://helnan.cyandh.com/en/Hotels/Index/13

Helnan Palace hotel

ADDRESS Montaza Palace, Alexandria, Egypt Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate, Egypt 21539
PHONE +2 03 5474050
FAX +2 03 5474051
E-MAIL palace.alex@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Mamora Hotel opening Soon

ADDRESS Mamora Alexandria
PHONE +201001710737
FAX +201001710737
E-MAIL mamora@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com